Honorary Committee

Under the presidency of Nicolas Bos, Van Cleef & Arpels President and CEO

L'ÉCOLE - Library 11

Franco Cologni
- Honorary Chairman of the Fondation de la Haute Horlogerie,
- President of Cultural Council of the Fondation de la Haute Horlogerie

Hélène David-Weill
Honorary President of the Arts Décoratifs in Paris

Eileen Guggenheim
- Art Historian,
- Professor at Princeton University,
- Chairman of the New York Academy of Art

Henri Loyrette
- General Curator of Artistic Heritage,
- Member of the Institut de France
- Former President-Director of the Musée du Louvre

Alain-Dominique Perrin
- President of Fondation Cartier pour l'Art Contemporain,
- President of Musée du Jeu de Paume in Paris,
- President of European Fondation for Management Development,
- President of EDC

Suzanne Tennenbaum
- Leading Collector,
- Author of The Jeweled Menagerie and Jeweled Garden

Marie Vallanet-Delhom
President of L’ÉCOLE, School of Jewelry Arts

Presided by
Nicolas Bos
President and CEO of Van Cleef & Arpels