Alain-Dominique Perrin

President of Fondation Cartier pour l'Art Contemporain, President of Musée du Jeu de Paume in Paris, President of European Fondation for Management Development, President of EDC.

Eileen Guggenheim

Art Historian, Professor at Princeton University, Chairman of the New York Academy of Art.

Franco Cologni

Honorary Chairman of the Fondation de la Haute Horlogerie.

Helene David-Weill

President of the Arts Décoratifs in Paris.

Henri Loyrette

General Curator of Artistic Heritage, member of the Institut de France and former President-Director of the Musée du Louvre.

Marie Vallanet-Delhom

President of L’ÉCOLE Van Cleef & Arpels.

Michel Serres

Philosopher, Science Historian, member of the Académie Française, Professor at Stanford University.

Suzanne Tennenbaum

Eminent Collector, author of 'The Jeweled Menagerie' and 'Jeweled Garden'.

Xiao Hui Wang

Professor, photo artist, writer, founder of international media art center at Tongji University in Shanghai, honorary member of BFF in Germany, she lives in Shanghai and Munich.