Honorary Committee

Under the presidency of Nicolas Bos, Van Cleef & Arpels President and CEO

L'ÉCOLE - Reception area 1 courtesy Yatzer

Franco Cologni
- President of La Fondation de la Haute Horlogerie,
- President of Le Conseil Culturel de la Fondation de la Haute Hologerie.

Hélène David-Weill
- Honorary President of the Musée des Arts Décoratifs in Paris.

Eileen Guggenheim
- Art historian,
- Professor at Princeton University,
- Chairman of the New York Academy of Art.

Henri Loyrette
- General Curation of Heritage,
- Member of L’Institut de France,
- Former President-Director of the Musée du Louvre.

Alain-Dominique Perrin
- President of La Fondation Cartier pour l’Art Contemporain,
- President of Le Musée du Jeu de Paume in Paris,
- President of the European Foundation for Management Development,
- President of EDC.

Suzanne Tennenbaum
- Leading collector,
- Author of The Jeweled Menagerie and Jeweled Garden.

Marie Vallanet-Delhom
President of L’ÉCOLE, School of Jewelry Arts.

Presided by
Nicolas Bos
President and CEO of Van Cleef & Arpels.